• Slide Index 5
  • Slide Index 2
  • Slide Index 1
  • Slide Index 3
  • Slide Index 4
  • Slide Index 6
  • Slide Index 7
  • Home

The Brandhof in Tux offers Holidays on a Farm!

haus aussen sommer 1Our farm "Brandhof" is located in a sunny spot slightly above the main village of Tux, in the village part of Juns, offering wonderful views of the Hintertux glacier. The cable cars to the glacier as well as the ski resorts Eggalm and Rastkogel are around 5 minutes away by car. In summer, our house is also a very good base for many picturesque hiking and also mountainbiking routes through the Tux Alps.

Our farm preseves the traditional Tyrolean architectural style. We can offer you 1 double room with shower / WC, 3 three-bed rooms with shower / WC, 1 three-bed room with running water as well as a holiday apartment for 4 to 6 guests. Additionally, our farm has a cozily furnished common room with TV, free WiFi, a ski storage room with ski boot dryer, and parking spots.

 

Home-made Culinary delights and specialities 

kaeseWe can also offer you home-made speciality cheeses. They are produced by hand using traditional methods, yet taking into account modern insights into the food-making process. We use only organic milk.

The result is an excellent cheese variety with a fantastic taste. 

You can convince yourself of the quality of our "Junsberg" cheese at breakfast every day. 

 

We are delighted by your interest in our farm and would be honoured to have you as our guests. 
Your Erler family

Print Email

• Slide Index 5
  • Slide Index 2
  • Slide Index 1
  • Slide Index 3
  • Slide Index 4
  • Slide Index 6
  • Slide Index 7
  • Startseite

Der Brandhof in Tux bietet Urlaub am Bauernhof

haus aussen sommer 1Unser Bauernhof "Brandhof" liegt auf einer sonnigen Anhöhe in Tux im Ortsteil Juns mit herrlichem Blick auf den Hintertuxer Gletscher. Die Zillertaler Gletscherbahn und die Skigebiete Eggalm sowie Rastkogel sind in ca. 5 Autominuten erreichbar. Im Sommer ist unser Haus ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für viele schöne Wanderungen und Mountainbiketouren in der Tuxer Bergwelt.

Unser Bauernhof bietet noch den ursprünglichen Tiroler Stil. Wir haben 1 Doppelzimmer mit Dusche  / WC, 3 Dreibettzimmer mit Dusche / WC, 1 Dreibettzimmer mit Fließwasser sowie eine Ferienwohnung für 4 bis 6 Personen. Auch ein gemütlicher, uriger Aufenthaltsraum mit Fernseher, freies W-Lan, ein Skidepot mit Skischuhtrockner und der hauseigene Parkplatz stehen zu Ihrer Verfügung.

SPezialitäten aus eigener Produktion 

kaeseWir bieten Ihnen auch Käsespezialitäten aus eigener Erzeugung. Die Produktion erfolgt mittels traditioneller handwerklicher Methoden unter Bedachtnahme modernster Erkenntnisse ausschließlich aus silofreier Rohmilch.

Das Ergebnis ist ein qualitativ hochwertiger Käse mit ausgezeichneten geschmacklichen Eigenschaften.

Die Qualität unseres Junsberger Käses kann von Ihnen auch beim Frühstück geschmeckt werden. 

 

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserem Bauernhof "Brandhof" und würden Sie gerne bei uns begrüßen.
Ihre Familie Erler

Drucken E-Mail